Our Staff

Staff Members

Executive Director

rebekah-wilder
Rebekah M. Wilder
Rebekah@craigsdoors.org

Director of Housing

rachel-weiss
Rachel Weiss,
Rachel@craigsdoors.org

Shelter Director

jade-lovett
Jade Lovett
Jade@craigsdoors.org

Administrative Assistant

becky-hobbs
Becky Hobbes,
admin@craigsdoors.org


Board Members

Jerry Gates, President
jerry@craigsdoors.org

Jim Lumley, Treasurer
jim@craigsdoors.org

Gerry Weiss, Chair
gerry@craigsdoors.org

Larry Crook, Chair
larry@craigsdoors.org

Marion Rosenau, Chair
marion@craigsdoors.org