Our Staff

Staff Members

Executive Directors

 
Jade Lovett & Rachel Weiss
jade@craigsdoors.org
rachel@craigsdoors.org

 

Administrative Lead & Archivist

Dominique Pierre Batiste
admin@craigsdoors.org


Board Members

Jerry Gates, President
jerry@craigsdoors.org

Jim Lumley, Treasurer
jim@craigsdoors.org

Gerry Weiss, Chair
gerry@craigsdoors.org

Denise Barberet
denise@craigsdoors.org

Marion Rosenau, Chair
marion@craigsdoors.org